Los Gallos

Los Gallos

Los Gallos are Chicago’s premier Tex-Mex/Americana Roots band. Transcending musical borders, Los Gallos are known for their unsegregated sound. Their roots-oriented style honors their collective musical inheritance by drawing upon traditional Latin sounds and American vibes. Los Gallos seamlessly fuses an eclectic mix of Cumbia, Norteño, and Bolero with Country, Rock, and Blues to create …

8:00PM, Saturday, August 27, 2022

Tommy Bravos & Friends

Tommy Bravos & Friends

Tommy Bravos & Friends take over the Enchanted Forest for an evening of NEW music!

8:00PM, Friday, August 12, 2022

Dragged on a WHIM

Dragged on a WHIM

It’s heating up in the enchanted forest! Jakki Love hosts an evening of drag, swag, and gags along with a dazzling lineup! In this show: Trisha Can, Tory Chiffon, Travis Fiero, and Gender Neutral Gena!

8:00PM, Saturday, August 20, 2022

Rusted Strings Band

Rusted Strings Band

For Deadheads and classic rock fans alike! Join us for live music and cocktails! No tickets necessary.

Learn more and follow the band: https://www.facebook.com/therustedstringsband

8:00PM, Saturday, August 6, 2022

Andrew Diehl & The Nightmen

Andrew Diehl & The Nightmen

Join us for live music and cocktails, no tickets necessary!

Andrew Diehl grew up in the mountains of West Virginia, picked up the harmonica when he was nine and spent his teens wearing the grooves out of Little Walter records. After moving north to Chicago at seventeen, Diehl fell in love with the guitar and it …

8:00PM, Saturday, July 30, 2022

Kathryn Lachley

Kathryn Lachley

Kathryn Lachey is a jazz and contemporary vocalist from Chicago. Kathryn gigs regularly in Chicago, where she’s active as a bandleader and sidewoman, playing jazz, pop, oldies, and folk tunes at Chicago staples like Catch 35 and Eddie V’s. Kathryn is half of the bluesy/rootsy songwriting duo The Wild Rumors with guitarist and songwriter Joshua …

6:00PM, Thursday, July 28, 2022

Street Jaxkson Band

Street Jaxkson Band

Blues. Funk. Rock and Roll. Experience this incredible fusion ensemble who have been featured on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon! No tickets necessary. Preview the band here: https://www.streetjaxksonband.com

8:00PM, Saturday, July 23, 2022

Karaoke Knight: A Weekly Party

Karaoke Knight: A Weekly Party

Join us every Thursday for WHIM’s weekly Karaoke party! Belt your tunes under the lights with the WHIM Knight, with unlimited access to a state of the art system. Admission is Free – autotune not included!

8:00PM, Thursday, July 28, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, August 4, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, August 11, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, August 18, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, August 25, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, September 1, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, September 8, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, September 15, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, September 22, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, September 29, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, October 6, 2022